You decided to run an experiment - improve current CTA on the in-app pricing page (1 experimental variation and one control group). Each month the pricing page is seen by 16,000 users. 800 of those...

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You decided to run an experiment - improve current CTA on the in-app pricing page (1 experimental variation and one control group). Each month the pricing page is seen by 16,000 users. 800 of those who see the page click the CTA. 500 of them later converted to a paying account. You would like to roll out the experiment to 80% of users (share of experimental group). What should be the length of the experiment on condition that p-value = 0.05. Estimate how this experiment can potentially influence MRR if ARPA is $50. Will you launch the experiment? Describe your answer.

Answered 2 days AfterMay 16, 2021

Answer To: You decided to run an experiment - improve current CTA on the in-app pricing page (1 experimental...

Sugandh answered on May 18 2021
152 Votes
Case Analysis
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Title Page
Assignment
Due date:
Student Name
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)
    
    
Given
information is provided as follows:-
· Each pricing page = 16000 users
· CTA click who see the page = 800
· Conversion rate = 500 for paying account
· P – Value = 0.05
· MRR = APRA = $ 50
Computation will be MRR which is the monthly recurring rate of revenue which is computed as follows:-
MRR = No of Customers * Average Billed Amount will be computed as follows
The value will be = 16000 * $ 50 = $ 800000
Next step is to ensure that the
Compute the ARPA which is stated as the average...
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